Hello hello

It has been a few months, and Dave and I have been pretty busy with school and recording. At this point, we have 15 songs recorded for our first cd. Here is a track list of what we have, in no particular order:

1.  You're Alone 
2.  Gist
3.  Cyber is Crap
4.  2 0 3 3
5.  Through the White Walls
6.  God Figure
7.  Violent Transitions
8.  Hyper Tension
9.  Connection Reset by Peer
10. Devil Piston
11. Digital Saturation
12. Stalemate
13. Shred
14. God Damn Divine
15. Attack "OKN" 

In other news, my Zoom 9002 decided it wasn't working anymore, so we had to get it fixed. In the meantime, Dave bought a new Alesis Microverb 4 and another distortion box. The Alesis is pretty impressive, we used it for vocals on about 1/2 the material along with the Boss SE-50.

Also, Broke Box has been auditioning a new drummer named Peter. He is busily learning our sequenced drums so he can play with us live.

Last of all, we will have tshirts! The tshirts are two-sided, two-color. You can view the graphics of the shirt at the following url : http://www.execpc.com/~brokebox/tshirt.html

That's all from me, wish us luck getting signed.


| Bio | Disco | Links | Live | Main | News | Sound | Thanks |